Contact Us

Email Address

Group Name

Description

board@glengarypta.com

PTA Board

PTA Board Members

funfest@glengarypta.com

Fun Festival

Fun Festival Committee

membership@glengarypta.com

Membership

Active Membership Director(s)

president@glengarypta.com

President

Active President(s)

secretary@glengarypta.com

Secretary

Active Recording and Corresponding Secretary

treasurer@glengarypta.com

Treasurer

Active Treasurer(s)

volunteers@glengarypta.com

Volunteers

People interested in volunteering to support the school

vp@glengarypta.com

Vice President

Active Vice President(s)

members@glengarypta.com

All Members

Any member of the PTA who agrees to share their e-mail address to get info and updates on PTA events and opportunities to help or support the school

Comments